Book Your stand here Now!

Woking News & Mail

Woking Advertiser

Surrey Chambers

Best of Woking

Best of Guildford

Floorplan

So whats included?

A shell scheme stand, complete with 2.44m (8ft) high walls, covered in a light grey fabric which you can place display material on using velcro, plus a blue fascia with white panel name board and stand number and a 5ft florescent light behind the fascia.

NB - Furniture and Power Point not included

Follow the steps below to book your stand

1. Stands coloured in BLUE have already been booked.  Hold the cursor over the stands to see the name of the exhibitors.

2. The remaining WHITE stands are available and the price will appear when you hold the cursor over the stand. 

3. Reserve your stand by clicking on your preferred option.

4. Then complete the stand booking form and click 'Submit'.

5. The organisers will then contact you regarding your stand booking.

*There is a maximum of 5 exhibitors per business category to ensure that a wide range of services will be on display and that no one category is over subscribed.

**Please note the price quoted is the DISCOUNTED RATE of  for members of Woking Chamber of Commerce and Surrey Chambers of Commerce.

*** All payments must be received prior to set up. Cancellation charges apply. Please read Terms on Application Form.

Stand: 2

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Paul Webster

Tel: 01483 729922

paul@wokingchamber.org.uk

Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Chamber of commerce

Stand: 4

Woking Borough Council

Matt Peachey

Tel: 01483 755855

matt.peachey@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.woking.gov.uk

Borough Council

Stand: 6

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Ella Parkes

Tel: 01483 735540

ella.parkes@surrey-chambers.co.uk

Web: www.surrey-chambers.co.uk

Largest business support organisation in Surrey

Stand: 8

London Corporate Media

Chris Towndrow

Tel: 07834 609699

chris@londoncorporatemedia.co.uk

Video producers

Stand: 18

Fields Car Centre

Richard Field

Tel: 01483 766634

richard@fieldscarcentre.co.uk

Web: www.fields-carcentre.co.uk

Fields Car Centre is the answer to your motoring needs.

Stand: 20

Polestar

Paula Gore

Tel: 07956 305390

paulagore111@hotmail.com

Independent Financial Advisors

Stand: 26

Holiday Inn, Woking

Peadar McFadden

Tel: 01483221000

p.mcfadden@hiwoking.com

Web: www.hiwoking.com

Hotel in central Woking with excellent meeting and conference facilities

Stand: 28

Unigold Facilities

Matt Gaskin

Tel: 07855 845598

mgaskin@unigold2000.co.uk

Web: www.unigold2000.co.uk

Facilities Management

Stand: 30

De Vere Venues Gorse Hill

Amber Walker

Tel: 07825 596 339

awalker1@deverevenues.co.uk

Gorse Hill, Surrey's finest example of an elegant Country Mansion

Stand: 32

Barlow Robbins Solicitors

Debbie Leeland

Tel: 01483 464218

debbieleeland@barlowrobbins.com

Web: www.barlowrobbins.com

Providing legal advice to businesses and individuals

Stand: 34

MenziesLLP

Dave Peet

Tel: 01483 755000

dpeet@menzies.co.uk

Web: www.menzies.co.uk

Accountants

Stand: 36

Basepoint Business Centres

Lisa Rollings

Tel: 01276 415700

lisarollings@basepoint.co.uk

Web: www.basepoint.co.uk

Office providers

Stand: 38

Project Five

Steve Coburn

Tel: 01276 455455

steve@projectfive.co.uk

Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

IT Services

Stand: 40

projectfive - IT Support

Steve Coburn

Tel: 01276 455466

steve.coburn@projectfive.co.uk

Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

One of Surrey's most well-known Outsourced IT Support companies.

Stand: 42

Woking Asian Business Forum

Sangeeta Patel

Tel: 01483 901510

s.patel@wabf.org.uk

Web: www.wabf.org.uk

Organisation representing the interests of Woking Asian Businesses

Stand: 56

Answers Investigation Private Investigators

NIgel Parsons

Tel: 01483 200999

nigel@answers.uk.com

Web: www.answers.uk.com

Private Investigators

Stand: 64

Unigold 2000 Ltd

Matt Gaskin

Tel: 07855 845598

mgaskin@unigold.co.uk

Web: www.unigold2000.co.uk

IT, Facilities management and security services

Stand: 66

HG Wells Conference & Events Centre

Chris Norrington

Tel: 01483 712710

chris.norrington@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

Conference and Events Centre

Stand: 68

Surrey Business School

Abi Bradbeer

Tel: 01483 682128

sbs@surrey.ac.uk

Web: www.surrey.ac.uk/sbs

Delivering degree, MBA executive education programmes and working with businesses.

Stand: 70

Lansbury Business Estate

Mark Craven

Tel: 01483 472571

admin@lansbury.co.uk

Web: www.lansbury.co.uk

Flexible office space and industrial units.

Stand: 84

Limpio Storage Solutions

Paul Gibson

Tel: 01293 612129

paul@limpiogroup.co.uk

Off-site storage and warehousing. Archive storage and logistics specialists.

Stand: 86

Mister Metric Limited

Stuart Morrison

Tel: 01420 768080

stuart@mistermetric.com

Web: http://www.mistermetric.com

Helping you get more customers from visitors on your website

Stand: 88

iss

Anthony Goold

Tel: 01483 268477

ajg@iss.uk.com

Web: www.iss.uk.com

IT specilists for small and medium sized businesses

Stand: 94

The Best of Woking

Adrian Keeling

Tel: 01483 488245

woking@thebestof.co.uk

Web: www.thebestof.co.uk/local/woking

A unique community hub for the best businesses in Woking

Stand: 96

Intellectual PropertyOffice

Victoria Hancock

Tel: 01633 814065

victoria.hancock@ipo.gov.uk

Web: www.ipo.gov.uk

Develop IP policy and grant rights re patents, trade marks designs and copyright.

Stand: 98

TGMedia

Rosslyn Rouse

Tel: 01483 456 001

marketing@thegoodtimeguide.com

Web: www.theguide2surrey.com

TG media, bringing you the best local magazine in Woking.

Stand: 102

The New Victoria Theatre Woking

Rachel Jenner

Tel: 01483 545934

racheljenenr@theambassadors.com

Web: www.atgtickets.com/woking

Entertainment Venue comprising of two theatre and a cinema complex

Stand: 104

Guildford Means Business

Paul Bridgland

Tel: 01483 332188

paul@bestofguildford.co.uk

Web: www.bestofguildford.co.uk

Online and offline directory and events

Stand: 106

Knights Training Academy

Chris Billingham

Tel: 07854 888812

chris@knightsltd.co.uk

Web: www.knightstrainingacademy.com

Skills and employment training for employers and individuals

Stand: 108

Smartplayds

Javier Gomez

Tel: 07751 049311

javier@smartplayds.com

Web: www.smartplayds.com

On screen messages and announcements

Stand: 120

Entepreneurs Circle

Rob Murray

Tel: 0121 765 5551

Rob.Murray@entrepreneurscircle.org

Web: http://www.entrepreneurscircle.org

The UKs Largest Membership Organisation Dedicated to Helping Businesses Grow - Small Business Help and Business Support for real Business Growth from The Entrepreneurs Circle

Stand: 124

Clockwork Recruitment Ltd

Rachel Oliver

Tel: 01483 331382

rachel@clockwork-recruitment.co.uk

Web: www.clockwork-recruitment.co.uk

Permanent & Temporary Office Recruitment

Stand: 126

Creating Sales

Jan Webb

Tel: 01483 600449

jan@creatingsales.co.uk

Web: www.creatingsales.co.uk

Professional, Flexible, Affordable Sales & Marketing Support/Lead Generation

Stand: 128

Companies House

Paul Hughes

Tel: 02920 380628

phughes@companieshouse.gov.uk

Web: www.companieshouse.gov.uk

Companies House incorporates and dissolves limited companies.

Stand: 130

Hunters Land Rover

David Woolger

Tel: 01483 544071

david.woolger@inchcape.co.uk

Web: www.hunters.guildford.landrover.co.uk

Offers a range of fleet solutions specifically to small business.

Stand: 136

Keep Thinking Big

Tony Lynch

Tel: 07747 481142

tony@keepthinkingbig.com

Web: www.keepthinkingbig.com

Leadership training, coaching and speaking.

Stand: 1

3 Wise In ternet Solutions

Steve Redden

Tel: 01483 814400

steve.redden@3wise-solutions.com

Web: www.3wise-solutions.com

Web design and full service digital agency

Stand: 3

Frere Lyddon Associates Ltd

Anthony Lyddon

Tel: 01483 481122

frerelyddon@aol.com

Web: www.frerelyddonassociates.com

Human Resources Consultancy specialising in talent selection and management

Stand: 4

Goddards Accountants

Derek Williamson

Tel: 020 8941 2187

derek@gandco.co.uk

Web: www.goddardsaccountants.biz

A local firm of Accountants and Tax Consultants involved in Cloud Accounting

Stand: 5

M B Web Services

Mike Booker

Tel: 01932 340318

mike@mbwebs.co.uk

Web: www.mbwebs.co.uk

Web Design and development - your local web development company

Stand: 7

Truffles

Tel:

2 2 4 4 6 6 8 8 10 12 14 16 18 18 20 20 22 24 26 26 28 28 30 30 32 32 34 34 36 36 38 38 40 40 42 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 56 58 60 62 64 64 66 66 68 68 70 70 72 74 76 78 80 82 84 84 86 86 88 88 90 92 94 94 96 96 98 98 100 102 102 104 104 106 106 108 108 110 112 114 116 118 120 120 122 124 124 126 126 128 128 130 130 132 134 136 136 1 G1 G2 3 G3 4 G4 5 G5 G6 7 G7 Floor plan