Book Your stand here Now!

Woking News & Mail

Woking Advertiser

Woking Informer

Best of Woking

Best of Guildford

Floorplan

So whats included?

A shell scheme stand, complete with 2.44m (8ft) high walls, covered in a light grey fabric which you can place display material on using velcro, plus a blue fascia with white panel name board and stand number and a 5ft florescent light behind the fascia.

NB - Furniture and Power Point not included

Follow the steps below to book your stand

1. Stands coloured in BLUE have already been booked.  Hold the cursor over the stands to see the name of the exhibitors.

2. The remaining WHITE stands are available and the price will appear when you hold the cursor over the stand. 

3. Reserve your stand by clicking on your preferred option.

4. Then complete the stand booking form and click 'Submit'.

5. The organisers will then contact you regarding your stand booking.

*There is a maximum of 5 exhibitors per business category to ensure that a wide range of services will be on display and that no one category is over subscribed.

**Please note the price quoted is the DISCOUNTED RATE of  for members of Woking Chamber of Commerce and Surrey Chambers of Commerce.

*** All payments must be received prior to set up. Cancellation charges apply. Please read Terms on Application Form.

Stand: 2

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Paul Webster

Tel: 01483 729922

paul@wokingchamber.org.uk

Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Chamber of commerce

Stand: 4

Woking Borough Council

Matt Peachey

Tel: 01483 755855

matt.peachey@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.woking.gov.uk

Borough Council

Stand: 26

Holiday Inn, Woking

Peadar McFadden

Tel: 01483221000

p.mcfadden@hiwoking.com

Web: www.hiwoking.com

Hotel in central Woking with excellent meeting and conference facilities

Stand: 28

Unigold

Matt Gaskin

Tel: 07855 845598

mgaskin@unigold2000.co.uk

Web: www.unigold2000.co.uk

Facilities Management

Stand: 34

MenziesLLP

Dave Peet

Tel: 01483 755000

dpeet@menzies.co.uk

Web: www.menzies.co.uk

Accountants

Stand: 36

Basepoint Business Centres

Lisa Rollings

Tel: 01276 415700

lisarollings@basepoint.co.uk

Web: www.basepoint.co.uk

Office providers

Stand: 64

Unigold2000 Ltd

Matt Gaskin

Tel: 07855 845598

mgaskin@unigold.co.uk

Web: www.unigold2000.co.uk

IT, Facilities management and security services

Stand: 66

HG Wells Conference & Events Centre

Chris Norrington

Tel: 01483 712710

chris.norrington@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

Conference and Events Centre

Stand: 96

Intellectual PropertyOffice

Victoria Hancock

Tel: 01633 814065

victoria.hancock@ipo.gov.uk

Web: www.ipo.gov.uk

Develop IP policy and grant rights re patents, trade marks designs and copyright.

Stand: 128

Companies House

Paul Hughes

Tel: 02920 380628

phughes@companieshouse.gov.uk

Web: www.companieshouse.gov.uk

Companies House incorporates and dissolves limited companies.

Stand: 136

Keep Thinking Big

Tony Lynch

Tel: 07747 481142

tony@keepthinkingbig.com

Web: www.keepthinkingbig.com

Leadership training, coaching and speaking.

Stand: 4

Goddards Accountants

Derek Williamson

Tel: 020 8941 2187

derek@gandco.co.uk

Web: www.goddardsaccountants.biz

A local firm of Accountants and Tax Consultants involved in Cloud Accounting

Stand: 5

M B Web Services

Mike Booker

Tel: 01932 340318

mike@mbwebs.co.uk

Web: www.mbwebs.co.uk

Web Design and development - your local web development company

Stand: 7

Truffles

Tel:

2 2 4 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26 26 28 28 30 32 34 34 36 36 38 40 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60 62 64 64 66 66 68 70 72 74 76 78 80 82 84 86 88 90 92 94 96 96 98 100 102 104 106 108 110 112 114 116 118 120 122 124 126 128 128 130 132 134 136 136 G1 G2 G3 4 G4 5 G5 G6 7 G7 Floor plan