Book Your stand here Now!

Woking News & Mail

Woking Advertiser

platinum Business Magazine Surrey Chambers

Best of Woking

Best of Guildford

Floorplan

So whats included?

A shell scheme stand, complete with 2.44m (8ft) high walls, covered in a light grey fabric which you can place display material on using velcro, plus a blue fascia with white panel name board and stand number and a 5ft florescent light behind the fascia.

NB - Furniture and Power Point not included

Follow the steps below to book your stand

1. Stands coloured in BLUE have already been booked.  Hold the cursor over the stands to see the name of the exhibitors.

2. The remaining WHITE stands are available and the price will appear when you hold the cursor over the stand. 

3. Reserve your stand by clicking on your preferred option.

4. Then complete the stand booking form and click 'Submit'.

5. The organisers will then contact you regarding your stand booking.

*There is a maximum of 5 exhibitors per business category to ensure that a wide range of services will be on display and that no one category is over subscribed.

**Please note the price quoted is the DISCOUNTED RATE of  for members of Woking Chamber of Commerce and Surrey Chambers of Commerce.

*** All payments must be received prior to set up. Cancellation charges apply. Please read Terms on Application Form.

Stand: 2

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Paul Webster

Tel: 01483 729922

paul@wokingchamber.org.uk

Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Chamber of Commerce

Stand: 18

ACS Surrey

Hasrat Jan

Tel: 01483889999

bookings@acssurrey.com

Web: www.acssurrey.com

Executive Car Service

Stand: 20

Polestar

Paula Gore

Tel: 07956 305390

paulagore111@hotmail.com

Independent Financial Advisor

Stand: 34

Menzies LLP

Dave Peet

Tel: 01483 755000

dpeet@menzies.co.uk

Web: www.menzies.co.uk

Accountants

Stand: 38

Woking Borough Council

Sam Marshall

Tel: 01483 755855

sam.marshall@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.woking.gov.uk

Borough Council

Stand: 66

HG Wells Conference & Events Centre

Chris Norrington

Tel: 01483 712710

chris.norrington@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

Conference, exhibition and events facility

Stand: 70

Lansbury Business Estate

Mark Craven

Tel: 01483 472571

mark.craven@lansbury.co.uk

Web: www.lansbury.co.uk

Business estate with office and light industrial premises

Stand: 136

Guildford College

Dawn Pynegar

Tel: 01483 448530

dpynegar@btinternet.com

Web: www.guildford.ac.uk

College of Further & Higher Education.

Stand: 4

Goddards Accountants

Derek Williamson

Tel: 02089412187

derek@gandco.co.uk

Web: Spirit House

Accountants and Tax Consultants using the \"Cloud\" to work with clients in Real Time