Book Your stand here Now!

Woking News & Mail

Woking Advertiser

Woking Informer

Best of Woking

Best of Guildford

Floorplan

So whats included?

A shell scheme stand, complete with 2.44m (8ft) high walls, covered in a light grey fabric which you can place display material on using velcro, plus a blue fascia with white panel name board and stand number and a 5ft florescent light behind the fascia.

NB - Furniture and Power Point not included

Follow the steps below to book your stand

1. Stands coloured in BLUE have already been booked.  Hold the cursor over the stands to see the name of the exhibitors.

2. The remaining WHITE stands are available and the price will appear when you hold the cursor over the stand. 

3. Reserve your stand by clicking on your preferred option.

4. Then complete the stand booking form and click 'Submit'.

5. The organisers will then contact you regarding your stand booking.

*There is a maximum of 5 exhibitors per business category to ensure that a wide range of services will be on display and that no one category is over subscribed.

**Please note the price quoted is the DISCOUNTED RATE of  for members of Woking Chamber of Commerce and Surrey Chambers of Commerce.

*** All payments must be received prior to set up. Cancellation charges apply. Please read Terms on Application Form.

Stand: 2

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Paul Webster

Tel: 01483 792222

paul@wokingchamber.org.uk

Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Chamber of Commerce

Stand: 4

Woking Borough Council

Matt Peachey

Tel: 01483 743027

matt.peachey@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.woking.gov.uk

Borough Council

Stand: 6

The Suit Room

Simon Griffith

Tel: 01483 808525

Info@simonjamesmenswear.co.uk

Web: www.simonjamesmenswear.co.uk

Formal menswear retail

Stand: 8

Woking Independent Retailers

Paul Webster

Tel: 01344 304268

paul@wokingchamber.org.uk

Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Representing Independent retailers in Woking

Stand: 10

Woking FC

Amy Fern

Tel: 01483 772470

amy.fern@wokingfc.co.uk

Web: www.wokingfc.co.uk

Football Club

Stand: 18

Woking Asian Business Forum

Sangeeta patel

Tel: 01483901510

s.patel@wabf.org.uk

In the heart of Woking, helping business community network and prosper.

Stand: 20

Polestar

Paula Gore

Tel: 07956 305390

paulagore111@hotmail.com

Independent Financial Advisor

Stand: 24

Federation of Small Businesses

Robin Jackson

Tel: 01483 765934

robinjackson@fsbagent.co.uk

Legal cover: human resources, tax investigation protection.... investigation protection......

Stand: 26

The Best of Woking

Adrian Keeling

Tel: 01483 488245

woking@thebestof.co.uk

Web: www.thebestof.co.uk/local/woking

Online and Offline service promoting the best businesses in Woking

Stand: 28

Intellectual Property Office

Victoria Hancock

Tel: 01633 814065

victoria.hancock@ipo.gov.uk

Web: www.ipo.gov.uk

IPO is part of the Department for Business Innovation & Skills

Stand: 30

CCS Insurance Services

Helen Thabrew

Tel: 07919 321062

helen@ccsinsure.co.uk

Web: www.ccsinsure.co.uk

CCS Insurance - a leading independent insurance intermediary with over 40 years' experience based in Woking

Stand: 32

Barlow Robbins

Sarah Gould

Tel: 01483 748500

sarahgould@barlowrobbins.com

Web: www.barlowrobbins.com

Solicitors

Stand: 34

Menzies LLP

Dave Peet

Tel: 01483 755000

dpeet@menzies.co.uk

Web: www.menzies.co.uk

Accountants

Stand: 36

London Corporate Media

Chris Towndrow

Tel: 0845 489 0555

chris@londoncorporatemedia.co.uk

Corporate video production services & Nicky Kriel Social Media

Stand: 38

Unigold 2000 ltd

Matt Gaskin

Tel: 07855845598

mgaskin@unigold2000.co.uk

Web: ww.unigold2000.co.uk

IT Support and Consultancy

Stand: 40

Bernard Sims Associates

Jackie Sims

Tel: 01483 467270

jackie.s@bsims.co.uk

Web: www.bernardsimsassociates.co.uk

health and safety consultants and trainers, human resources consultants

Stand: 42

Destination Croydon (Croydon BID Ltd)

Liz Sheppard-Jones

Tel: 020 8686 9706

info@destinationcroydon.com

Web: www.destinationcroydon.com

A great conferencing and events location in Croydon Town Centre

Stand: 44

New Victoria Theatre Woking

Rachel Jenner

Tel: 01483545934

racheljenner@theambassadors.com

Web: www.atgtickets.com/woking

New Victoria Theatre, and Ambassadors Cinema Woking

Stand: 46

Creating Sales

Jan Webb

Tel: 07786 736474

jan@creatingsales.co.uk

Web: www.creatingsales.co.uk

Professional, Flexible, Affordable B2B Telemarketing, Satisfaction Surveys, bespoke Sales/Marketing Recruitment

Stand: 48

Sarah Aires Photography

Sarah Aires

Tel: 0776997265

photography@sarahaires.co.uk

Web: www.sarahaires.co.uk

Taking photographs that will enable you to stand out from the crowd.

Stand: 50

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Ella Parkes

Tel: 01483 735545

ella.parkes@surrey-chambers.co.uk

The largest business support network in Surrey

Stand: 52

Repropoint

Georgette Priestley

Tel: 01483 596 272

george.priestley@repropoint.com

Web: www.repropoint.com

Quality digital print including; brochures, exhibition systems, stationery, photobooks, leaflets, posters, business cards and much more.

Stand: 54

Disposables Direct Ltd

Michael Gilliam

Tel: 01252 718899

mike@disposablesdirectltd.com

Web: www.disposablesdirectltd.com

we are a cleaning and catering supplies company

Stand: 56

Basepoint Business Centres

Lisa Rollings

Tel: 01276 415700

llisarollings@basepoint.co.uk

Web: www.basepoint.co.uk

Office space providers in Surrey and Hampshire

Stand: 58

Arcom IT

Shahid Azeem

Tel: 01483 505055

shahid.azeem@arcomit.co.uk

Web: www.arcomit.co.uk

IT Solutions Provider and Digital Design Agency

Stand: 60

HG Wells Conference & Events Centre

Chris Norrington

Tel: 01483 712710

chris.norrington@woking.gov.uk

Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

Events Centre in the heart of Woking catering for 6 - 800 people

Stand: 64

Lansbury Business Estate

Mark Craven

Tel: 01483 472571

admin@lansbury.co.uk

Web: www.lansbury.co.uk

Providing flexible office space & industrial units in Knaphill for Woking

Stand: 66

Guildford Means Business

Paul Bridgland

Tel: 01483 332188

paul@bestofguildford.co.uk

Web: www.thebestof.co.uk/guildford

Guildford Means Business and Best of Guildford

Stand: 70

Woking Advertiser

Ian Bresman

Tel: 01483 508830

ian.bresman@trinitymirror.com

Web: www.getsurrey.co.uk

Local Newspaper

Stand: 72

The Lightbox

Jayne Pritchard

Tel: 01483 737 803

jayne.pritchard@thelightbox.org.uk

Web: www.thelightbox.org.uk

Award-winning Gallery and Museum, with unique shop and cafe

Stand: 74

WWF-UK

Amy Kobelis

Tel: 01483412474

akobelis@wwf.org.uk

Web: wwf.org.uk

Based in Woking, WWF-UK is the world's leading conservation charity.

Stand: 76

TG Media Group T/A The Good Time Guide Ltd

Hayley Irvine

Tel: 01483 456001

hayley@thegoodtimeguide.com

Web: www.theguide2surrey.com

TheGuide2Woking

Stand: 78

M B Web Services

Mike Booker

Tel: 01932 340318

mbws@mbwebs.co.uk

Web: www.mbwebs.co.uk

Web design and development for local businesses. Come and talk to us to see how we can help.

Stand: 80

De Vere Venues

Katie Taylor

Tel: 07768218229

katie.taylor@deverevenues.co.uk

De Vere Venues - The UK's Number 1 for meetings, training, conferences, and events.

Stand: 82

Boosh 365

Nicole Rose

Tel: 01252 856 320

Nicole.Rose@boosh365.com

Web: www.boosh365.com

Independent specialist IT and Telecommunications provider for business

Stand: 84

Companies House

PAUL HUGHES

Tel: 02920380628

phughes@companieshouse.gov.uk

Web: WWW.COMPANIESHOUSE.GOV.UK

gOVERNMENT AGENCY RESPONSIBLE FOR REGISTERING LIMITED COMPANIES IN THE UK

Stand: 86

Artington Legal

Rebecca Ostrowska

Tel: 02037402361

rebecca.ostrowska@artington.com

Web: www.artington.com

We are a commercial law firm advising businesses on all legal matters.

Stand: 88

Hartley Bookkeeping Services Ltd

Malcolm Hartley

Tel: 01483608234

malcolmhartley@hartleybookkeeping.co.uk

Bookkeeping Services

Stand: 90

Surrey libraries

Fiona Ward

Tel: 01483 543599

fiona.ward@surreycc.gov.uk

Web: www.surreycc.gov.uk/libraries

Quality business information available free from Surrey libraries

Stand: 92

MA Media Ltd

sohan singh

Tel: 08450264330

sohan@international-media.co.uk

Web: www.international-media.co.uk

media planning and buying services

Stand: 94

Carlton St Martins

Roy Forstner

Tel: 07921021261

roy@carltonstmartins.co.uk

Professional steam cleaning of carpets, curtains and upholstery in Surrey

Stand: 96

Access Self Storage

Gareth Morris

Tel: 07826 914242

gmorris@accessstorage.com

Web: www.accessstorage.com

Self storage for businesses.

Stand: 100

Through the Keyhole Locksmiths

Luke Coleman

Tel: 07525916774

lukeslocks@gmail.com

Web: www.throughthekeyholelocksmiths.co.uk

Locksmith services for homes, business's & vehicles

Stand: 102

Langton Care Ltd

Christina Sell

Tel: 07870 205274

casell01@aol.com

Web: www.langtonlive-in.co.uk

Caring for people in their own home

Stand: 104

Hoebridge Golf Centre

Ollie Trinder

Tel: 01483735337

o.trinder@hoebridgegc.co.uk

Golf Course, Function Suites & Health & Fitness Centre

Stand: 106

Guildford College

Louise Stibbs

Tel: 01483 448530

lstibbs@guildford.ac.uk

Web: www.guildford.ac.uk

Guildford College of Further and Higher Education in Surrey. Offering Apprenticeships, A Levels, Degrees and Vocational courses to learners and employers

Stand: 112

Waverley Training

Pat Pryke

Tel: 01252725872

pat.pryke@waverley.gov.uk

Web: www.waverley.gov.uk/wts

Waverley Training part of WBC offers apprenticeship in various areas. www.facebook.com/WaverleyTraining Twitter.com/TrainingWTS

Stand: 114

BNI Woking

Roy Forstner

Tel: 07921021261

r.forstner@btinternet.com

Building a network of local contacts helps promote your business.

Stand: 116

costco wholesae

michelle reeves

Tel: 01252896959

marketing125@costco.co.uk

Web: www.costco.co.uk

Costco wholesale is a membership warehouse club

Stand: 118

Hunters Land Rover

David Woolger

Tel: 01483 544071

david.woolger@inchcape.co.uk

Web: www.hunters.guildford.landrover.co.uk/

Land Rover main dealer specialising in corporate sales.

Stand: 120

Get Ahead Virtual Assistants

Rebecca Newenham

Tel: 01483 332220

rebecca@getaheadva.com

Web: www.getaheadva.com

Nationwide award winning virtual assistant support.

Stand: 122

Team Tops

Thomas Duncan Bell

Tel: 07799050303

thomas@team-tops.co.uk

Printed, Embroidered & Bespoke Clothing Supply/Manafucture

Stand: 124

Goddards Accountants

Derek Williamson

Tel: 020 8941 2187

derek@gandco.co.uk

Web: www.goddardsaccountants.biz

Accountants, Auditors and Taxation Consultants

Stand: 1

3wise Internet Solutions

Steve Redden

Tel: 01483 814400

steve.redden@3wise-solutions.com

Web: http://www.3wise-solutions.com

Web design, development and online marketing services

Stand: 2

4 Networking

Gordon Hewett

Tel: 0788 303 8100

gordon@cmbsoft.co.uk

Web: www.4networking.biz

Uk Buisness networking 1-2-1's passporting breafast lunch and evening

Stand: 7

Business Scene Membership Ltd

Warren Cass

Tel: 0783 4488999

warren.cass@business-scene.com

Web: www.Business-Scene.com

UK's Number 1 Business Support & Growth Membership Organisation

Stand: 11

The Chartered Institure of Marketing

Sarah Orchard

Tel: 07799 473006

surrey@cim.co.uk

The world's biggest community of professional marketers

2 2 4 4 6 6 8 8 10 10 12 14 16 18 18 20 20 22 24 24 26 26 28 28 30 30 32 32 34 34 36 36 38 38 40 40 42 42 44 44 46 46 48 48 50 50 52 52 54 54 56 56 58 58 60 60 62 64 64 66 66 68 70 70 72 72 74 74 76 76 78 78 80 80 82 82 84 84 86 86 88 88 90 90 92 92 94 94 96 96 98 100 100 102 102 104 104 106 106 108 110 112 112 114 114 116 116 118 118 120 120 122 122 124 124 1 G1 2 G2 G3 G4 G5 7 G7 G9 G10 11 G11 Floor plan